Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Exam Care Kit

Exam Care Kit

2023-12-18 00:00:00 2023-12-18 23:59:00 America/New_York Exam Care Kit KIT Outreach -

Monday, December 18
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-12-18 00:00:00 2023-12-18 23:59:00 America/New_York Exam Care Kit KIT Outreach -

KIT

Receive a free Exam Care Kit at any of our locations between Monday, November 27 to Thursday, December 21*. Filled with goodies to pump you up, these care packages will help you get through those exam blahs.

*1 per person. While supplies last.

For university and college students who are studying at the library.

Programmer: Ikhlas

AGE GROUP: | Adults 19+ |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | Adult learning |

Outreach

Phone: 519-886-1310 ext. 129

Hours
Mon, May 27 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 28 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:30AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, May 27, 10:30am - 11:15am
Eastside Branch - Naturespace
For children ages 2 to 5 years old with a caregiver.

Mon, May 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Ages 6 to 8 years old.
This event is full

Mon, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Main Library - James J. Brown Auditorium
Adult

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
For children ages 6 and up with a caregiver.
This event is full

Wed, May 29, 10:30am - 11:15am
Eastside Branch - Naturespace,Program Room
For children ages 3 to 5 years old.
This event is full

Wed, May 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
McCormick Branch
Adults

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
McCormick Branch
Ages 0 to 5 years old with a caregiver.

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 11:15am
Eastside Branch - Program Room
Ages 0 to 5 years old with a caregiver

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Older Adults
This event is full

Thu, May 30, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Ages 2 to 5 years old with a caregiver.

Thu, May 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Adult
This event is full

Fri, May 31, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Eastside Branch - Naturespace,Program Room
Families

Fri, May 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Main Library - James J. Brown Auditorium
For children ages 5 to 12

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
McCormick Branch
Ages 6 to 9 years old.
This event is full

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Everyone Welcome

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:15am
Eastside Branch - Naturespace
For children ages 2 to 5 years old with a caregiver.

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Ages 6 to 8 years old.
This event is full

Tue, Jun 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Eastside Branch - Program Room
Adults

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Outreach
Families
This event is full

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Outreach
Adults

Wed, Jun 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
McCormick Branch
Adults

Thu, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Adult
This event is full

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
McCormick Branch
Ages 6 to 9 years old.
This event is full

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Older Adults

Sat, Jun 08, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Eastside Branch - Program Room
Kids ages 5 to 10 years with a caregiver

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eastside Branch
Families

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:15am
Eastside Branch - Naturespace
For children ages 2 to 5 years old with a caregiver.

Mon, Jun 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Ages 6 to 8 years old.
This event is full

Mon, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Main Library - James J. Brown Auditorium
Adult

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
McCormick Branch
Everyone welcome

Wed, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
McCormick Branch
Adults

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Adult
This event is full

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
McCormick Branch
Ages 6 to 9 years old.
This event is full

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Ages 6 to 8 years old.
This event is full

Tue, Jun 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Eastside Branch - Program Room
Adults
Registration opens Tuesday, May 28 2024 at 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
McCormick Branch
Adults

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Adult
This event is full

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Main Library - James J. Brown Auditorium
Adults

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
McCormick Branch
Ages 6 to 9 years old.
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Ages 6 to 8 years old.
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Main Library - James J. Brown Auditorium
Adult