Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

CLOSED for Victoria Day

2024-05-20 00:00:00 2024-05-20 23:59:00 America/New_York CLOSED for Victoria Day All locations Closed for Victoria Day Eastside Branch -

Monday, May 20
All day

Add to Calendar 2024-05-20 00:00:00 2024-05-20 23:59:00 America/New_York CLOSED for Victoria Day All locations Closed for Victoria Day Eastside Branch -

All locations Closed for Victoria Day

AGE GROUP: | Everyone Welcome |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | |

Eastside Branch

Phone: 519-886-1310 ext 410

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:30AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the branch

Now open, the Eastside Branch is located at the RIM Park Manulife Sportsplex.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
McCormick Branch
Everyone welcome

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Outreach
Families
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Outreach
Adults
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
McCormick Branch
Adults

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Adult
This event is full

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
McCormick Branch
Ages 6 to 9 years old.
This event is full

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Ages 6 to 8 years old.
This event is full

Tue, Jun 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Eastside Branch - Program Room
Adults

Wed, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
McCormick Branch
Adults

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Adult
This event is full

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Main Library - James J. Brown Auditorium
Adults
This event is full

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
McCormick Branch
Ages 6 to 9 years old.
This event is full

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
John M. Harper Branch
Everyone Welcome

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Ages 6 to 8 years old.
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Main Library - James J. Brown Auditorium
Adult

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eastside Branch - Naturespace
Everyone Welcome
This event is full

Tue, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
McCormick Branch
Ages 6 to 9 years old.
This event is full

Thu, Jul 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
McCormick Branch
For kids entering Kindergarten in September 2024. Ages 3 to 5 years old.
Registration opens Thursday, June 13 2024 at 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 04, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Main Library
Everyone Welcome

Sat, Jul 06, 10:30am - 11:15am
Eastside Branch - Program Room
Families

Sat, Jul 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Main Library - James J. Brown Auditorium
For kids ages 4 to 12 years old.
Registration opens Thursday, June 13 2024 at 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Main Library - James J. Brown Auditorium
For kids entering Kindergarten in September 2024. Ages 3 to 5 years old.
Registration opens Monday, June 17 2024 at 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eastside Branch - Program Room
For kids ages 3 to 7 years old.

Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Main Library - James J. Brown Auditorium
Adults

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:15am
McCormick Branch
For kids ages 0 to 5 years old with a caregiver.
Registration opens Tuesday, June 18 2024 at 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
For kids ages 5 and up with a caregiver.
Registration opens Tuesday, June 18 2024 at 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
For Teens ages 13 to 18 years old.
Registration opens Tuesday, June 18 2024 at 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
McCormick Branch
Ages 6 to 9 years old.
This event is full

Tue, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
McCormick Branch
Everyone Welcome

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
McCormick Branch
Adults
Registration opens Wednesday, June 19 2024 at 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:15am
Main Library - James J. Brown Auditorium
Ages 2 to 5 years old with a caregiver.
Registration opens Wednesday, June 19 2024 at 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eastside Branch - Program Room
Adults
Registration opens Wednesday, June 19 2024 at 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Ages 6 to 8 years old.
Registration opens Wednesday, June 19 2024 at 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
Ages 9 to 11 years old.
Registration opens Wednesday, June 19 2024 at 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
McCormick Branch
Everyone welcome

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
McCormick Branch
For kids entering Kindergarten in September 2024. Ages 3 to 5 years old.
Registration opens Thursday, June 13 2024 at 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
Eastside Branch - Program Room
Ages birth to 5 years with a caregiver.

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
For kids ages 6 to 8 years old.
Registration opens Thursday, June 20 2024 at 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Main Library
Everyone Welcome

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
John M. Harper Branch - Community Room
For kids ages 6 to 8 years old.
Registration opens Thursday, June 20 2024 at 7:00pm