close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Grade 5-6 Book Club

The Mysterious Benedict Society

2021-04-22 16:15:00 2021-04-22 17:00:00 America/New_York Grade 5-6 Book Club VIRTUAL Online

Thursday, April 22
4:15pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-22 16:15:00 2021-04-22 17:00:00 America/New_York Grade 5-6 Book Club VIRTUAL Online

VIRTUAL

ARE YOU A GIFTED CHILD Looking for special opportunities?
When this peculiar ad appears in the newspaper, dozens of children enroll to take a series of mysterious, mind-bending tests. But in the end just four very special children will succeed. Their challenge: go on a secret mission that only the most intelligent and resourceful children could complete.
Join our Grade 5-6 Book Club to find out what happens in the rest of this book.  The Mysterious Benedict Society by Trenton Lee Stewart.  For children ages 10 to 12 years old.

Registrants will receive an email with the details of how to get the book and join the conversation.

Programmer: Mariah

AGE GROUP: | 8-12 |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Clubs, Writing and Authors |

TAGS: | Book Club |

Online

Phone: 519-886-1310 ext. 129

Hours
Mon, May 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, May 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 16 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, May 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Mon, May 17, All day
Online
PLAY ANYTIME

Mon, May 17, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, May 17, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, May 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, May 17, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Tue, May 18, 3:45pm - 4:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 19, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 19, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Thu, May 20, 10:00am - 10:45am
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 20, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Rescheduled
Sat, May 22, All day
New date Saturday, June 19, All day
Online
VIRTUAL

Tue, May 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 26, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 26, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUALRegister

Wed, May 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Fri, May 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Online
VIRTUAL

Sat, May 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online
LIVE STREAM

Mon, May 31, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, May 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Wed, Jun 02, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:45am
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Online
VIRTUAL

Mon, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Mon, Jun 07, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 09, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUALRegister

Thu, Jun 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Thu, Jun 10, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Thu, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jun 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Sat, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Mon, Jun 14, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed